Virtana

Attend our 30 minute online VirtualWisdom Workshop

The Wisdom to modernize your IT operations and assure performance of mission critical workloads is coming to you Online

  • How can I detect anomolies ahead of time ?
  • How can we lower MTTR by 50% ?
  • How do we keep Tier 1 apps performing ?
  • How to uphold our SLA‚Äôs?
  • When will you run out of resources?
  • How do you right-size for optimal usage ?
  • Where do you place new workloads?
  • How to move workloads and re-balance?

Deep Visibility Into Your Mission-Critical Infrastructure

Problem Resolution

Reduce MTTR by 90% and free staff to drive business priorities

Capacity Management

Power agility by aligning capacity to dynamic application needs

Workload Automation

Continuously balance application workloads and infrastructure resources

VirtualWisdom has the answers please join us!

Live webcasts are held twice a month – 11am Singapore, 1pm Australia, 3pm NZ – Fill out the form to reserve your spot in the next session.

Register